November 30 – 7eventh Time Down

The Artist Spotlight shines on 7eventh Time Down and their fast-rising song “Just Say Jesus”, the title cut from their newest album.   The Kentucky band of four & longtime friends have honed their rock skills over the past 6 years together, and are climbing the charts quickly with this song.  Lead vocalist Mikey Howard talks about the song.



Share It:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • LinkedIn
  • MySpace
  • Bebo
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Yahoo! Buzz